bestuur

 

IMG_0118

Voorzitter:
Rudy Claessens
rudy@osv.be

Ondervoorzitters:
Johny Joosten
johny@osv.be
 
Penningmeester:
Rosa Berger
rosa@osv.be
 
Administratie:
Kristof Cuppens
kristof@osv.be
 
Bestuursleden:
Roeland Friet
roeland@osv.be
 
Kris Gerits
kris@osv.be


Marc Ramaekers
marc@osv.be

Kenneth Voets
Kenneth@osv.be

Mark Pauly
Mark@osv.be

Claudio Ciccio
Claudio@osv.be

Yoeri Biesmans
Yoeri@osv.be

Ismael Ozdemir
Ismael@osv.be
 

O.S.V. Noodnummer 
0470/462781
Dit nummer geldt enkel op wedstrijddagen 2h voor & 2h na de wedstrijd !!