supportersclubs

 

 

 

Racing 90
Café Ditisit
Bosstraat 10
3530 Helchteren
Mirtic Paul
0473/374799
<paul.mirtic@telenet.be
www.genkfansontour.be

Het Moordend Schot 
Café De Schom
Slagmolenweg 113
3600 Genk
Ramaekers Erwin
0473/581493
<erwin.ramaekers7@gmail.com

Torpedo 92
sporthal ” De Blookberg”
Blookbergstraat 16
3690 Zutendaal
Bijnens Stefan
0495/513160
<torpedo92@live.be
www.torpedo92.be

De Leweitmokers
Café De Kring
Onderwijslaan 2
3600 Genk
Colemont Louis
0494/618352
<louis@deleweitmokers.be
www.deleweitmokers.be

The Yellow Stars
Sporthal Sport Inn
Schuttebergstraat 2
3665 As
Gerits Kris
0477/957044
<kris.gerits@icloud.com
www.theyellowstars.be
app : The Yellow Stars

De Buik
Café Den Oude Tijd
Dorpstraat 29
3660 Opglabeek
Berger Roza
0477/763839
<bergerrosa@msn.com

De Noormannen
Café De Klok
dorpstraat  14
3910 Sint Huibrechts Lille
Roeland Friet
0476/915676
<roeland.friet@skynet.be

T Kanon
Café In The Mood
Weg naar Helchteren 59
3670 Meeuwen
Buchla Andy
0472/716729
<andy_buch_la@hotmail.com

Den (BL)Augustijner
Café Den Augustijner
Vrijthof 6
3960 Bree 
Peeters Wim
0471/714888
<intobluewim@gmail.com
www.denaugustijner.be

De Blauwe Arend 
Café Scherpe plank
Paalsesteenweg 3
3580 Beringen 
Vermeulen annick
0475/412350
<deblauwearend@hotmail.be
www.deblauwearend.be

De Witte 
Café Den Oeter
Fortstraat 1
3680 Opoeteren
Café Beej Nelis
Vroenhof 7
3640 Geistingen 
Ramaekers Marc
0498/330929
<marc.ramaekers63@telenet.be


De Ultras
Café Italo Belga
Paul trazenstraat 11
3600 Genk
Vanhees Marc
0477/474966
<m.vanhees@telenet.be

Blue -White Club 
Taverne De Waerd
Stationstraat 45
3600 Genk
Schils Rudi
0494/879541
<rudi.schils@telenet.be

Racing Devils
Café Pannehof
Steegstraat  16
3620 Lanaken
Vincent Gerets
0479510303
<info@racingdevils.be
www.racingdevils.be

KRC Centrum
Café Nivoo
Europalaan 116 
3600 Genk
Theo Dirickx
0472747176
<francois_thijs@hotmail.com

 


De Ploegtrekkers

Bowling Epsilon
Wijkstraat 39
3590 Diepenbeek
Driesen Rudi
0495/237597
<rdriesen@hotmail.be

Blue Tornado
Café  T Hukske
Lutselusstraat 145
3590 Diepenbeek  
Voets Kenneth
0498/220516
<kenneth.voets@telenet.be
www.bluetornado.be

Garuda
Café Ditisit
Bosstraat 10
3530 Helchteren
Biesmans Yoeri
0488/383147
<yb_1984@live.be
www.genkfansontour.be

De Blauw Witte Vrienden
Café Bij Deefke&Petra
Nieuwenhuyse 49
8520 Kuurne (West-Vlaanderen)
Callewaert Bjorn
0477/184001
<bjorn1callewaert@gmail.com
www.blauwwittevrienden.be

The Blue Stars 
Schulen
Mentens Mark
0475/777232
<mk.mentens@skynet.be
www.bluestars.be

 

KRC Fanclub Riemst 
Zwembad Neptunus
Bilzesteenweg 32
3770 Riemst 
Gustaaf Peters
0485940634
<gustaaf.peters@telenet.be

The Blue Dogs 
Café Genkies
Weg naar Zwartberg  349
3660 Opglabeek
Ciccio Claudio
0476/500128
<ciccio@telenet.be

De Blauwjassen 
Café  Italo Belga
Paul Trazensterstraat 11
3600 Genk 
Pignanelli  Giovanni
047672361
<italobelge1967@gmail.com

The Blue Army on Wheels
Café De Kring
Onderwijslaan 2A
3600 Genk
Meurs Geert
0477/833995
<g.meurs@bluearmyonwheels.be
www.bluearmyonwheels.be

The Blue Revolution
Café T’ Smisje
Weg naar Opitter 24
3670 Neerglabeek
Cuppens Kristof
0479/367023
<kristofcuppens604@hotmail.com

Leuven@Genk
Café De Curve
Baron August de Becker-Remyplein 27
3010 Kessel-Lo (Leuven)
Ramoisy Alain
0495/466946
<leuvenatgenk@hotmail.com
www.leuven@genk.be

Blue Mimosa  2004
Café Mimosa
Molenstraat 163
3520 Zonhoven
Polders Ronny
0495/309932
<polders.ronnykrc@gmail.com

Blue score
Café T’ Smidje
Oude Siemerstraat 16
3740 Bilzen  
Verleysen Bert
0477/874272
<bert@beverconsult.be

Blauw-Wit Pelt
Café T ‘ Durrep
Dorpstraat 108
3900 Overpelt
Trippaers Daniel
0496625500
<daniel@blauwwitpelt.be
www.blauwwitpelt.be

Royal Blue 322
Taverne De Klee
Kleestraat 10
3840  Borgloon
Thijs Pieter
0477/430473
<thijs.pieter.rietel@hotmail.com

Drughi Genk  
Café Den Hoek
Kerkstraat 21
3941 Eksel
Sneyers Vince
0488/893937
<dase1@hotmail.be

O.S.V.  gsm nummer
0470/462781
Dit nummer geldt enkel op wedstrijddagen 2h voor & 2h na de wedstrijd !!
<info@osv.be